Contact

Contact information

 

Important Notice!: Due to overwhelming interest from around the world, we are unable to process all individual emails with requests or answer to individual questions.

All updates about Liberland will be given here:  
Liberland website

Liberland
Facebook
Liberland Press
Liberland Youtube
Liberland Twitter 

Donate: liberland.org/en/donations/

 
In association with Liberland Jobs (liberlandjobs.com), you may now apply for jobs with Liberland and with other companies, organizations, etc. If you are also interested in volunteering or applying for a specific job or position with Liberland please apply there as this is the platform we will use to find all appropriate candidates.


Thank you for your support and interest!


General contacts:

Contact name E-mail address Description
     
Department of Finance


finance@liberland.org
Donations, investments, crowdfunding and other issues related to finance
Ministry of Foreign Affairs


foreign@liberland.org
Diplomacy, foreign relations, communication with other foreign offices, ...
Department of the Interior


interior@liberland.org
Organizational issues, settlement, ...
Department of Justice


justice@liberland.org
Legal issues, the Constitution, laws, human rights, ...
Web administration


webadmin@liberland.org
Issues with web pages Liberland.org and Fund.liberland.org
Press Department


press@liberland.org
Interview requests, press releases, media relations, ...


Contact in the Czech Republic:

Minister of Finance: Jan Purkrábek
Email:
finance@liberland.org

Other departments:

Secretary of State: Dr. Tariq Abbasi
Email: 
secretaryofstate@liberland.org

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Thomas D. Walls 

Email: 
foreign@liberland.org

Minister of Interior: Denis Pirc
Email:
interior@liberland.org

For All General Enquiries, send here:
E-mail: office@liberland.org 


Liberland Representative Office 
Perucka 23 
120 00 Prague 2 
Czech Republic 




LIBERLAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES:

Your local representative will help you with any questions you may have: 


Afghanistan
Email: afghanistan@liberland.org


Argentina 
 
Email:  argentina@liberland.org 
Facebook 


Armenia

Email: armenia@liberland.org



Australia

Email: australia@liberland.org 


Austria

Email: austria@liberland.org


Bangladesh
 

Rahman Khan
Anamika Concord, 583 Begum Rokeya Avenue, Shewrapara, Mirpur Dhaka, 1216.

Mobile: +880 1979 400 111
Email: bangladesh@liberland.org
Facebook


Belgium

Email: belgium@liberland.org


Belize
Email: belize@liberland.org



Bosnia and Herzegovina 

Email: bosnia@liberland.org 


Bulgaria
Email: bulgaria@liberland.org


Brazil

Email: brazil@liberland.org
Facebook


Canada
E-mail: canada@liberland.org


Canary Isands
Email: canaryisland@liberland.org


China
Email: china@liberland.org


Chile
Email: chile@liberland.org


Croatia
 
Email: 
croatia@liberland.org
Phone: 
+385 98 919 8844


Denmark
Email: denmark@liberland.org


Ecuador

Email: ecuador@liberland.org


Egypt
 
Email:
egypt@liberland.org


El Salvador
Email: elsalvador@liberland.org



France
Noël Melet
Email: france@liberland.org
 


Finland

Email: finland@liberland.org



Georgia
Email: georgia@liberland.org


Germany

Email: 
germany@liberland.org
Facebook


Ghana
Email: ghana@liberland.org



Guatemala

Email: 
guatemala@liberland.org


Hong Kong  

Email: 
hongkong@liberland.org
Facebook



Hungary
Email:
hungary@liberland.org 
Facebook


India
Mohd Nusrat Hussain
Email:
india@liberland.org


Iceland

Email: iceland@liberland.org


Ireland
Email: ireland@liberland. org



Israel
Email: israel@liberland.org
Facebook 


Italy
Email: italy@liberland.org 



Japan
Email: japan@liberland.org



Lebanon
Email: lebanon@liberland.org



Libya 

Email: 
libya@liberland.org 
Facebook



Liechtenstein

Email: 
liechtenstein@liberland.org


Lithuania

Email: lithuania@liberland.org


Macedonia 

Email:
macedonia@liberland.org


Mauritius
Email: mauritius@liberland.org


Mexico

Email:
mexico@liberland.org
Facebook


Mongolia

Email:
mongolia@liberland.org


Nepal
Email: nepal@liberland.org



Netherlands
 
Email: 
netherlands@liberland.org


Nicaragua
Email: nicaragua@liberland.org



Norway
 
Email:
norway@liberland.org


Oman  

Email:
oman@liberland.org


Qatar
Email: qatar@liberland.org
 


Pakistan 
 

Mr. Faisal Butt 
Amesbury Mead Farm  Stewardstone Road, London  E4 7RA. 
Phone:+ 44 777 6636656
Email: pakistan@liberland.org


Panama
Email: panama@liberland.org



Philippines

Email:
philippines@liberland.org
Facebook


Poland

Email:
poland@liberland.org
Facebook


Portugal
Email: portugal@liberland.org



Russia

Email: russia@liberland.org


Saudi Arabia
Email: 
saudiarabia@liberland.org
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Liberland_A?s=09
Telephone: 00966580575955


Serbia 
Emailserbia@liberland.org
Facebook


Singapore
Email: singapore@liberland.org 



Slovakia

Email: slovakia@liberland.org
Facebook



Slovenia

Denis Pirc
Address: Mlakarjeva ulica 7a ,1241 Kamnik, Slovenia.          
Phone: +38640663336 
Email: 
slovenia@liberland.org
Facebook


South Africa
Email: southafrica@liberland.org


South Korea
Email: southkorea@liberland.org 


Spain

Email: spain@liberland.org


Sweden      

Email: sweden@liberland.org


Switzerland

Email: switzerland@liberland.org
Facebook


Taiwan

Email:
 taiwan@liberland.org 


Turkey

Email: turkey@liberland.org
Facebook

Turkey website


United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Email: uae@liberland.org


United Kingdom 

Email: uk@liberland.org
Facebook


United States of America

Email: usa@liberland.org
Facebook


United States of America - by states:

California: california@liberland.org

Chicago
: chicago@liberland.org

Illinois: illinois@liberland.org

Las Vegas: lasvegas@liberland.org

Los Angeles: losangeles@liberland.org

Ohio: ohio@liberland.org

New York: newyork@liberland.org

Utah: utah@liberland.org

Virginia: virginia@liberland.org

Washington D.C.: washington@liberland.org 


Ukraine

Email: ukraine@liberland.org
Facebook 


Uruguay

Email: uruguay@liberland.org



Vietnam
 
Email: vietnam@liberland.org


Venezuela 

Email: venezuela@liberland.org
Facebook 

 

 

 



 

Contact form:

 

 

 

 

 

On me

E-mail

Phone

 

Text in the box:

captcha   ->  


Send