Contact

Contact information

 

Important notice: Due to overwhelming interest from around the world, we are currently unable to process individual e-mails with requests or answer individual questions. If you are interested in Liberland citizenship, please use citizenship application form and keep watching the information posted in the News section of this page and on our official Facebook page. Thank you all for your support and interest!


Donation channels: http://liberland.org/en/donations
Official Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/liberland


General contacts:

Contact name E-mail address Description
General inquiries secretary@liberland.org General inquiries not included in other categories
Department of Finance finance@liberland.org Donations, investments, crowdfunding and other issues related to finances
Department of Foreign Affairs foreign@liberland.org Diplomacy, foreign relations, communication with other foreign offices,...
Department of the Interior interior@liberland.org Organisational issues, settlement,...
Department of Justice justice@liberland.org Legal issues, the Constitution, laws, human rights,...
Web administration webadmin@liberland.org Issues with web pages Liberland.org and Fund.liberland.org
Press Department press@liberland.org Interview requests, press releases, media relations,...


Contact in the Czech Republic:


Minister of finance: Jan Purkrábek
mail:
finance@liberland.org

Minister of interior: Denis Pirc
mail:
interior@liberland.org

Minister of foreign affairs: 
mail:
foreign@liberland.org

Liberland RepresenOffice
KopernĂ­kova 10
120 00 Praha 2
Czech Republic

E-mail:
office@liberland.org
facebook page


Contact in Croatia:

E-mail: croatia@liberland.org
Phone: +385 98 919 8844


Contact in Serbia:

Neven Ristic 
Mesna kancelarija Bezdan, 
Zrtava Fasizma 3
Bezdan 252 70
Contact for visitors of Liberland:

E-mail:
serbia@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in France:

Noel Melet
E-mail:
france@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Norway:

E-mail: norway@liberland.org


Contact in Germany:

E-mail: germany@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in the USA:

E-mail: usa@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in Hungary:

E-mail: hungary@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Slovenia:

Denis Pirc
Phone number: +38640663336
Address: Mlakarjeva ulica 7a
1241 Kamnik
Slovenia  

E-mail:
slovenia@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in Venezuela:

E-mail: venezuela@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in the United Kingdom:

E-mail: uk@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in Poland:

E-mail: poland@liberland.org
Facebok page



Contact in Panama:

E-mail: panama@liberland.org


Contact in Sweden:

E-mail: sweden@liberland.org



Contact in Oman:

E-mail: oman@liberland.org


Contact in Liechtenstein:

E-mail: liechtenstein@liberland.org


Contact in Brazil:

E-mail: brazil@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Slovakia:

E-mail: slovakia@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Argentina:

E-mail: argentina@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Israel:

E-mail: israel@liberland.org


Contact in Libya:

E-mail: libya@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Mexico:

E-mail: mexico@liberland.org
F
acebook page



Contact in Switzerland:

E-mail: switzerland@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Spain:

E-mail: spain@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in Netherlands:

E-mail: netherland@liberland.org



Contact in Austria:

E-mail: austria@liberland.org



Contact in Denmark:

E-mail: denmark@liberland.org



Contact in Turkey:

Email: turkey@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in Canada:

E-mail: canada@liberland.org



Contact in Guatemala:

E-mail: guatemala@liberland.org


Contact in Egypt:

E-mail: egypt@liberland.org



Contact in Japan:

E-mail: japan@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in Chile:

E-mail: chile@liberland.org
 


Contact in Belgium:

E-mail: belgium@liberland.org
 



Contact in Hong kong:

E-mail: hongkong@liberland.org
Facebook page



Contact in South Korea:

E-mail: southkorea@liberland.org
 


Contact in Taiwan:

E-mail: taiwan@liberland.org


Contact in Mongolia :

E-mail: mongolia@liberland.org


Contact in India: 

Mohd Nusrat Hussain
E-mail: 
india@liberland.org

Contact in Austria:

E-mail: austria@liberland.org


Contact in Bosnia and Herzegovina:

E-mail: bosnia@liberland.org



Contact na Ukraine:

E-mail: ukraine@liberland.org



Contact in Thailand :

Claudio Pizzini

44/136 Moo 12 Nongprue,Banglamung 20150 Pattaya Thailand
Office : +66 (0)33 005 915
Mobile: +66957046535 

E-mail: thailand@liberland.org

 

Contact in China:

E-mail: china@liberland.org


Contact in Bangladesh: 

Rahman Khan
Anamika Concord, 583 Begum Rokeya Avenue
Shewrapara, Mirpur Dhaka 1216

Mobile: +880 1979400111
E-mail:  bangladesh@liberland.org

facebook page


Contact in Ecuador:

E-mail: ecuador@liberland.org


Contact in Macedonia:

E-mail: macedonia@liberland.org


Contact in Vietnam:

E-mail: vietnam@liberland.org


Contact in Georgia:

E-mail: georgia@liberland.org


Contact in Pakistan:
 

Faisal Butt
Phone no.:+ 44 777 6636656
Adr.:Amesbury Mead Farm
Stewardstone Road
London
E4 7RA


Contact in Russia:

E-mail: russia@liberland.org



 

 

Contact form:

Name
E-mail
Phone

 

Text in the box:

captcha   ->  


Send