Contact

Contact information

 

Important Notice: Due to overwhelming interest from around the world, we are currently unable to process individual emails with requests or answer individual questions.

For more information and updates please visit our main official channels below:
Liberland website

Liberland
Facebook
Liberland Press Liberland Press
Liberland Youtube:
Liberland Youtube


To Donate please click here: Liberland Donation

 

Thank you for your support and interest!


General contacts:

Contact name E-mail address Description
     
Department of Finance finance@liberland.org Donations, investments, crowdfunding and other issues related to finance
Department of Foreign Affairs foreign@liberland.org Diplomacy, foreign relations, communication with other foreign offices, ...
Department of the Interior interior@liberland.org Organizational issues, settlement, ...
Department of Justice justice@liberland.org Legal issues, the Constitution, laws, human rights, ...
Web administration webadmin@liberland.org Issues with web pages Liberland.org and Fund.liberland.org
Press Department press@liberland.org Interview requests, press releases, media relations, ...


Contact in the Czech Republic:

Minister of Finance: Jan Purkrábek
mail:
finance@liberland.org

Other department:

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Thomas Walls 
mail: 
foreign@liberland.org

Minister of Interior: Denis Pirc

mail:
interior@liberland.org

Secretary of State: Tariq Abbasi
Email: uk@liberland.org


General Enquiries:
E-mail: office@liberland.org 


Liberland Representative Office 
Perucka 23 
120 00 Prague 2 
Czech Republic 


If you have any queries, please contact your local Liberland representative below. Your local representative will also speak your language and will be happy to help you with any questions you may have:


LIBERLAND REPRESENTATIVE COUNTRIES:


Argentina:  
Email:  argentina@liberland.org 
Facebook page


Australia:

E-mail: australia@liberland.org


Austria:

E-mail: austria@liberland.org


Bangladesh:
 

Rahman Khan
Anamika Concord, 583 Begum Rokeya Avenue
Shewrapara, Mirpur Dhaka 1216

Mobile: +880 1979400111

Email:
bangladesh@liberland.org
Facebook


Belgium:

Email: belgium@liberland.org


Bosnia and Herzegovina:

Email: bosnia@liberland.org 


Brazil:

Email: brazil@liberland.org
Facebook


Canada:
E-mail:canada@liberland.org


Canary Isands:
Email:canaryisland@liberland.org


China:
Email: china@liberland.org


Croatia:

Email: 
croatia@liberland.org
Phone : 
+385 98 919 8844


Denmark:
Email: denmark@liberland.org


Ecuador:

E-mail: ecuador@liberland.org


Egypt:

Email:
egypt@liberland.org


France:
Noel Melet
Email: france@liberland.org
 


Georgia:
Email:georgia@liberland.org


Germany:

Email:
germany@liberland.org
Facebook


Guatemala:

Email:
guatemala@liberland.org


Hong Kong: 

Email:
hongkong@liberland.org
Facebook



Hungary
Email:
hungary@liberland.org 
Facebook


India:
Mohd Nusrat Hussain
E-mail:
india@liberland.org


Israel:
Email: israel@liberland.org
Facebook 


Liechtenstein: 
Email:
liechtenstein@liberland.org


Libya:

Email:
libya@liberland.org
Facebook


Macedonia:

Email:
macedonia@liberland.org


Mexico

Email:
mexico@liberland.org
Facebook


Mongolia:

Email:
mongolia@liberland.org


Netherlands:

Email: 
netherland@liberland.org


Norway:

Email:
norway@liberland.org


Oman: 

Email:
oman@liberland.org


Pakistan:
 

Faisal Butt 
Phone no.:+ 44 777 6636656
Adr.:Amesbury Mead Farm 
Stewardstone Road, 
London  E4 7RA.

Email:
pakistan@liberland.org

 
Philippines:
Email:
philippines@liberland.org
Facebook


Poland:

E-mail:
poland@liberland.org
Facebook


Russia

Email:russia@liberland.org


Serbia 
Email:
serbia@liberland.org
Facebook



Slovakia

Email: slovakia@liberland.org
Facebook


Slovenia

Denis Pirc
Phone: +38640663336 
Address: Mlakarjeva ulica 7a 
1241 Kamnik 
Slovenia    

Email:
slovenia@liberland.org
Facebook


Spain:

Email:spain@liberland.org


Sweden      

Email: sweden@liberland.org


Switzerland

Email: switzerland@liberland.org
Facebook


United Kingdom 

E-mail: uk@liberland.org
Facebook


United States of America

Email: usa@liberland.org
Facebook


Venezuela:

Email: venezuela@liberland.org
Facebook


South Korea
Email:southkorea@liberland.org


Taiwan

Email:
taiwan@liberland.org


Turkey

Email: turkey@liberland.org
Facebook



Ukraine:

E-mail:ukraine@liberland.org


Vietnam:

Email:vietnam@liberland.org


 

Contact form:

 

 

 

 

 

On me

E-mail

Phone

 

Text in the box:

captcha   ->  


Send