???????

??????????? ? ????????????

????? ????????: ???? ??????? ??????????? ????? ?????, ???????? ????? ? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?-mail ?????? ?? ????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????. ??? ??? ?????????????? ?? ???????????? ??????????, ?????? ??? ?? ????????? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????????? ????????? ?? ??????? ??????????? ???? ??????????? ? ??????? ????? ?? ???? ???????? ? ?? ????? ????????? ??????? ????????. ????? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ? ????????????!

E-mail: info@liberland.org

?? ????????: http://liberland.org/sr/donations
???????? ??????? ????????: https://www.facebook.com/liberland


General contacts:

Contact name E-mail address Description
General inquiries info@liberland.org General inquiries not included in other categories
Department of Finance finance@liberland.org Donations, investmensts, crowdfunding a other issues related to finances
Department of Foreign Affairs foreign@liberland.org Diplomacy, foreign relations, communication with other foreign offices,...
Department of the Interior interior@liberland.org Organisational issues, settlement,...
Department of Justice justice@liberland.org Legal issues, the Constitution, laws, human rights,...
Web administration webadmin@liberland.org Issues with web pages Liberland.org a Fund.liberland.org
Press Department press@liberland.org Interview requests, press releases, media relations,...

Contact in the Czech Republic:

Liberland Office
Perucká 23
120 00 Praha 2
Czech Republic

E-mail: office@liberland.org


Contact in Croatia:

E-mail: croatia@liberland.org
Phone: +385 98 919 8844


Contact in Serbia:

Liberland Settlement Association
Kanalska Obala BB
25270 Bezdan
Serbia
Tel.: +381 64 4276428

Oaza Mira Kod Lepog Tome
Kanalska
Ba?ki Monoštor
25272 Serbia
E-mail: serbia@liberland.org
Tel.: +381 64 583 0256


E-mail: serbia@liberland.org
Phone: +381 612 984 152

Contact in France:

Head of office: Pierre-Louis Boitel
E-mail: france@liberland.org
Phone: +33 627 193 153
Facebook page

Contact in Norway:

E-mail: norway@liberland.org

Contact in Germany:

E-mail: germany@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in the USA:

E-mail: usa@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Hungary:

E-mail: hungary@liberland.org
Facebook page


Contact in Slovenia:

Head of Office: Denis Pirc
Phone number: +38640663336
Address: Mlakarjeva ulica 7a
1241 Kamnik
Slovenia  

E-mail: slovenia@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Venezuela:

E-mail: venezuela@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in the United Kingdom:

E-mail: uk@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Poland:

E-mail: poland@liberland.org
Facebok page


Contact in Panama

E-mail: panama@liberland.org

Contact in Sweden

E-mail: sweden@liberland.org

Contact in Oman:

E-mail: oman@liberland.org

Contact in Liechtenstein:

E-mail: liechtenstein@liberland.org

Contact in Brazil:

E-mail: brazil@liberland.org

Contact in Slovakia:

E-mail: slovakia@liberland.org

Contact in Argentina:

E-mail: argentina@liberland.org


Contact in Libya:

E-mail: libya@liberland.org

Contact in Israel:

E-mail: israel@liberland.org 


Contact in Mexico:

E-mail: mexico@liberland.org

Contact in Switzerland:

E-mail: switzerland@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Spain:

E-mail: spain@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Netherlands:

E-mail: netherlands@liberland.org

Contact in Austria:

E-mail: austria@liberland.org

Contact in Denmark:

E-mail: denmark@liberland.org

Contact in Turkey:

Email: turkey@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Canada:

E-mail: canada@liberland.org

Contact in Guatemala:

E-mail: guatemala@liberland.org


Contact in Japan:

E-mail: japan@liberland.org
Facebook page

Contact in Chile:

E-mail: chile@liberland.org
 

Contact in Belgium:

E-mail: belgium@liberland.org
 

Contact in Hong kong:

E-mail: hongkong@liberland.org

Contact in Egypt:

E-mail: egypt@liberland.org

Contact in South Korea:

E-mail: southkorea@liberland.org



???????? ?? ????????????

???
E-mail
???????
???? ? ????????:
captcha   ->